Volleyball Betting Tips

Dec-2017 – Volleyball Betting Tips

Dec-2017 - Volleyball Betting Tips
Written by mrcrickettipster
Indian Rupee Bookmakers
Betway India Cricket Welcome Offer

Volleyball Betting Tips

Top Volleyball betting picks from the matches scheduled on December.

eWallets (Deposit and Withdrawal)

The profitability will be tracked based on two parameters. The profitability of placing equal stakes every match and following the staking plan advised.

Date Time Tournament Match Tip 1xBet Odds Bet365 Odds Stakes Profit / Loss
20-Dec-17 22:30 IST

(17:00 GMT)

 Poland – Liga Siatkowki Women Budowlani Torun W

Wroclaw W

Wroclaw W 2.51

1.53

2% -2.00
21-Dec-17 21:30 IST

(16:00 GMT)

Bulgaria Superliga Arda

Cherna More

Cherna More 2.27

1.59

3% Void

(Game Awarded)

22-Dec-17

(21-Dec-17)

05:00 IST

(23:30 GMT)

Brazil Superliga Funvic

SESC-RJ

SESC-RJ 1.48

2.81

1% +1.81
29-Dec-17 15:30 IST

(10:00 GMT)

South Korea Volleyball League Rush & Cash

Hyundai Skywalkers

 Hyundai Skywalkers 3.40

1.32

3.00

1.36

 3%
30-Dec-17 To be updated
Indian Rupee Bookmakers
Betway India Cricket Welcome Offer

About the author

mrcrickettipster

Leave a Reply

No Notify!